Back Madeleine L’Engle: The Polly O’Keefe Quartet add to cart

Madeleine L’Engle: The Polly O’Keefe Quartet

The Arm of the Starfish | Dragons in the Waters | A House Like a Lotus | An Acceptable Time More
Edited by Leonard S. Marcus

A Wrinkle in Time was only the beginning: Here, together for the first time, are the thrilling adventures of Meg Murray’s daughter Polly.

add to cart
34.00 List Price: $42.50 (Save: 20%) Free shipping

Phone orders: 1-800-964-5778 Request product #203259

ISBN: 978-1-59853-579-2 1054 pages

LOA books are distributed worldwide by Penguin Random House

N° 310 Library of America Series

Subscribers can purchase the slipcased edition by signing in to their accounts.

Library of America

A champion of America’s great writers and timeless works, Library of America guides readers in finding and exploring the exceptional writing that reflects the nation’s history and culture.

Learn More

From poetry, novels, and memoirs to journalism, crime writing, and science fiction, the more than 300 volumes published by Library of America are widely recognized as America’s literary canon.

Browse our books Subscribe

With contributions from donors, Library of America preserves and celebrates a vital part of our cultural heritage for generations to come.

Support our mission