Back Arthur Miller: Collected Plays 1944–1961 add to cart

Arthur Miller: Collected Plays 1944–1961

The Man Who Had All the Luck | All My Sons | Death of a Salesman | An Enemy of the People | The Crucible | A Memory of Two Mondays | A View from the Bridge (one act version) | A View from the Bridge (two act version) | The Misfits (novella)
Edited by Tony Kushner

“Miller takes his rightful place in The Library of America with this volume.” —Library Journal (starred review)

add to cart
31.50 List Price: $35.00 (Save: 10%) Free shipping

Phone orders: 1-800-964-5778 Request product #201758

ISBN: 978-1-93108291-4 774 pages

LOA books are distributed worldwide by Penguin Random House

N° 163 Library of America Series

Subscribers can purchase the slipcased edition by signing in to their accounts.

Library of America

A champion of America’s great writers and timeless works, Library of America guides readers in finding and exploring the exceptional writing that reflects the nation’s history and culture.

Learn More

From poetry, novels, and memoirs to journalism, crime writing, and science fiction, the more than 300 volumes published by Library of America are widely recognized as America’s literary canon.

Browse our books Subscribe

With contributions from donors, Library of America preserves and celebrates a vital part of our cultural heritage for generations to come.

Support our mission