Back William Faulkner: Novels 1942–1954 add to cart

William Faulkner: Novels 1942–1954

Go Down, Moses | Intruder in the Dust | Requiem for a Nun | A Fable
Edited by Joseph Blotner and Noel Polk

“The Library of America’s distinguished series has been tracing Faulkner’s career by issuing his fiction in sets such as this one…. What we have here are four memorable works from what may well have been William Faulkner’s most productive and provocative period.”—Bill Peschel, Rock Hill Herald

add to cart
32.00 List Price: $40.00 (Save: 20%) Free shipping

Phone orders: 1-800-964-5778 Request product #200735

ISBN: 978-0-94045085-1 1115 pages

LOA books are distributed worldwide by Penguin Random House

N° 73 Library of America Series

Subscribers can purchase the slipcased edition by signing in to their accounts.

Library of America

A champion of America’s great writers and timeless works, Library of America guides readers in finding and exploring the exceptional writing that reflects the nation’s history and culture.

Learn More

From poetry, novels, and memoirs to journalism, crime writing, and science fiction, the more than 300 volumes published by Library of America are widely recognized as America’s literary canon.

Browse our books Subscribe

With contributions from donors, Library of America preserves and celebrates a vital part of our cultural heritage for generations to come.

Support our mission