Back The Complete Novels of William Faulkner (five volumes) add to cart

The Complete Novels of William Faulkner (five volumes)

The Sound and the Fury | As I Lay Dying | Light in August | Absalom, Absalom! | The Snopes Trilogy | 12 other novels
Edited by Noel Polk and Joseph Blotner

“At last readers can enjoy and ponder these works in the form intended by their author.”—Library Journal

add to cart
145.00 List Price: $205.00 (Save: 29%) Free shipping

Phone orders: 1-800-964-5778 Request product #209003

5400 pages

LOA books are distributed worldwide by Penguin Random House

Library of America

A champion of America’s great writers and timeless works, Library of America guides readers in finding and exploring the exceptional writing that reflects the nation’s history and culture.

Learn More

From poetry, novels, and memoirs to journalism, crime writing, and science fiction, the more than 300 volumes published by Library of America are widely recognized as America’s literary canon.

Browse our books Subscribe

With contributions from donors, Library of America preserves and celebrates a vital part of our cultural heritage for generations to come.

Support our mission